Dotting: UK domains and websites for sale

  • Business
  • Culture
  • Education
  • Generic
  • Geography
  • Health
  • Internet
  • Leisure
  • Nature
  • Other
  • Science
  • Sport
  • Technology
  • Travel
  • Domaining resources
    Domaining forums
    Acorn Domains (http://www.acorndomains.co.uk)
    DN Forum (http://www.dnforum.com/f361/)

    UK domains for sale and at auction
    Sedo UK Auction (http://www.sedo.co.uk/search...)
    eBay Domains (http://computers.shop.ebay.co.uk/items/Domain-Names)
    NamePros (http://www.namepros.com/cctld-domains-for-sale/)
    Affiliates4u (http://www.affiliates4u.com/forums/domains-websites-sale/)
    Digital Point (http://forums.digitalpoint.com/forumdisplay.php?f=59)
    Site Point (http://www.sitepoint.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=69)

    Dropcatch services
    Drop System (http://www.dropsystem.co.uk) *UK domain specific
    Caught (http://www.caught.co.uk) *UK domain specific
    Pool (http://www.pool.com)
    Snap Names (http://www.snapnames.com)
    Name Jet (http://www.namejet.com)

    Domain research tools
    Internet Archive (http://www.archive.org)
    Cambridge Dictionary (http://dictionary.cambridge.org)
    WordTracker (http://freekeywords.wordtracker.com)
    Google UK keyword tool (https://adwords.google.co.uk/select/KeywordToolExternal)

    Web design resources
    Browsershots (http://www.browsershots.org)
    IE Netrenderer (http://ipinfo.info/netrenderer/index.php)
    HotScripts (http://www.hotscripts.com)
    CSS guide (http://www.w3schools.com/css/)
    Webref (http://www.webref.eu)

    Affiliate Companies
    Coming soon

    Wordpress Themes
    Coming soon

    Joomla Themes
    Coming soon

    Domain Related Events
    Internet World (internetworld.co.uk)
    Internet Week NY (internetweekny.com)

    Recommended Books
    Some useful coding (HTML, PHP, XML, CSS etc.), web design, domaining and related books:


    PHP and MySQL Web Development


    CSS The Missing Manual


    Head First with CSS and HTML


    Sam's Teach Yourself XML in 24 Hours


    Web Design for Dummies


    The Domain Game


    Joomla! A User's Guide


    Building a WordPress Blog People Want to Read


    Domain Price Bid Count
    3pm.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    affiliatecompanies.co.ukŁOffers1 Bid(s)
    affiliatecompany.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    affiliatemarketingcompanies.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    affiliatemarketingcompany.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    anted.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    azul.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    babied.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    backflips.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    bagel.org.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    bailer.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    bamboocoffin.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    barked.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    bastian.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    becktonpark.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    bikelane.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    biobooks.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    blacktrousers.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    bradninch.org.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    breakroom.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    bronty.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    budgetgifts.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    businessedition.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    caledonianroad.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)
    campusmarketing.co.ukŁOffers0 Bid(s)


    © 2017 Dotting UKdomains websites for sale